Wagga's Beruldsen claims biggest road win thus far at Dean Carter Memorial

By Jon Tuxworth
Updated May 4 2022 - 9:52am, first published May 3 2022 - 6:30am
PODIUM FINISH: Wagga Cycling Club's Tyler Beruldsen claimed Dean Carter Memorial honours over Tour de Riverina points leader Ethan Watt (Tolland) and Nigel Dunstone ( Griffith Cycling Club). Picture: Griffith Cycling Club

TYLER Beruldsen's transition from mountain biking reaped its biggest reward thus far after he held off the pack to claim Dean Carter Memorial line honours at Griffith on Sunday.



Jon Tuxworth

Sports journalist

Daily Advertiser sports journalist in Wagga. Local sport is the heartbeat of our community.

Get the latest Wagga Wagga news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.