Riverina federal candidates have gathered in East Wagga for the Australian Electoral Commission's official ballot order draw

Tim Piccione
By Tim Piccione
Updated April 22 2022 - 6:03am, first published 3:40am
CAMPAIGNING: (left to right) Daniel Martelozzo (UAP), Mark Jefferson (Labor), Michael McCormack (Nationals), Richard Orchard (One Nation) and Darren Ciavarella (Independent) after the AEC ballot order draw. Picture: Les Smith

The Australian Electoral Commission has today drawn the official order in which candidates will appear on Riverina voting ballots on May 21.


Tim Piccione

Tim Piccione


Tim is a journalist from Sydney working for the Daily Advertiser in Wagga. He can be reached at tim.piccione@austcommunitymedia.com.au or 0436919968.

Get the latest Wagga Wagga news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.