Riverina League's Competition Management Committee welcomes three new faces

Rob Etchells

Rob Etchells

Riverina League’s Competition Management Committee (CMC) has grown to eight after this week’s delegates meeting.

Rob Etchells and Chris Metcalfe have joined the league’s CMC for next year, while Chris Flanigan returns from a short break.

The trio join existing members, Rob Ash, Shane Longmore, Emma Walsh, Kathy Flanigan and Malinda McLachlan.

Ash remains the interim president until one is chosen at the next CMC meeting early next year.


Discuss "Three additions to Riverina League CMC"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.