Contact Us


Editor

Daniel Johns
02 6938 3391
djohns@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Advertising Manager

Tom Power
02 6938 3301
tpower@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Managing Editor

Paul McLoughlin
02 6938 3335
pmcloughlin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Belinda Barker
02 6938 3390
bbarker@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sports Editor

Matthew Malone
02 6938 3339
mmalone@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

02 6938 3300
1300 656 562
classifieds@rivmediagroup.com.au

Circulation and Distribution

Judi Clark
02 6938 3386
jclark@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Website Enquiries

news@dailyadvertiser.com.au

Photo Sales

02 6938 3300

Advertising Enquiries

02 6938 3300




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop