Contact

The Border Mail - Head Office

1 McKoy Street
PO BOX 491
Wodonga
Victoria
3689
bmm@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0555
Fax: 02 6024 0604

The Border Mail - Albury Office
Cnr Dean & Kiewa Streets
PO Box 491
Wodonga
VIC
3689
Phone: 02 6024 0555
Fax: 02 6024 0610

General information


General information regarding The Border Mail's circulation, readership and market penetration, plus daily/weekly sections and insert specifications.

Deadlines

Download PDF below.

Click to Download File >> (742.2kb)

Photographic Order Form

Download photographic order form below.

Click to Download File >> (227.5kb)

Weddings

For publication in Friday's "Just Married" pages.
Click to Download File >> (565.5kb)

Advertising Rates 2011-2012

Download link below for our current advertising rates for 2011-2012.
Click to Download File >> (1111.2kb)

Deadlines

Download PDF below.

Click to Download File >> (742.2kb)

Fairfax Advertising Terms

Terms and Conditions for advertising in The Border Mail

Click to Download File >> (97.2kb)

Advertising Manager
Craig Cleary
craig.cleary@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0508

Classifieds Manager
Kylie Duryea
lineadverts@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0511
Fax: 02 6024 0610

Features Manager
Debbie Mosbey
debbie.mosbey@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0501
Fax: 02 6024 0603

Layout Supervisor Assistant
Leanne Ried
leanne.ried@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0525
Fax: 02 6024 0604

National Advertising
Darryl Starr
darryl.starr@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0505
Fax: 02 6024 0604

Design and Print Manager
Matt Fowler
matt.fowler@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0645
Fax: 02 6024 0604

Creative Director
Carl Rainer
carl.rainer@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0559
Fax: 02 6024 0604

Administration

Accounts General Inquiries, Queries and Payments
Phone: 02 6024 0565

Accounts Creditor Enquiries
Phone: 02 6024 0567

Editorial

Editorial General Enquiries
newsroom@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0532

Chief Sport Sub Editor
Xavier Mardling

Editorial Complaints
Phone: 02 6024 0532

Editorial - Sports & Racing
Phone: 02 6024 0541

Editorial - Business Editor
Phone: 02 6024 0594

Editorial - Features Editor
Phone: 02 6024 0581

Editorial - Wedding Photos
Phone: 02 6024 0532

Editor
Heath Harrison

Deputy Editor
Di Thomas

Chief of Staff
Anthony Bunn

Features Editor
Jodie O'Sullivan

Pictorial Editor
David Thorpe

Sports Editor
Brett Kohlhagen

Chief Sub Editor
Nigel McNay

Classifieds

Classifieds Display Rates 2010-2011

Download the classified display rates below.

Click to Download File >> (82.5kb)

Classified Car Rates

Download PDF below.

Click to Download File >> (201.5kb)

Birth Notice Flyer

Birth notices should reach The Border Mail by 5pm the day prior to the notice appearing. Notices with photos and published for Saturday need to be in by 12 noon Friday.

Click to Download File >> (498.4kb)

Wedding Notices

Download form below.

Click to Download File >> (399.4kb)

Placing an Advertisement
Phone: 1300 655 666

Classifieds Complaints & Dispute Resolution
Phone: 02 6024 0511

Classifieds Photo Ordering
Phone: 02 6024 0511

Classifieds General Inquiries
Phone: 02 6024 0511

Production

The commercial Graphic Design arm of The Border Mail, offering clients creative services including brochure design, catalogue design, logo design, print advertising, corporate branding, printing and more.

View a sample of our work (PDF)

Production General Inquiries
Phone: 02 6024 0573

Manager
Matt Fowler
matthew.fowler@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0645
Fax: 02 6024 0604
Mobile: 0408 232 620

Creative Director
Carl Rainer
carl.rainer@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0559
Fax: 02 6024 0604

Assistant Manager
Melissa Montoneri
melissa.montoneri@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0692
Fax: 02 6024 0604

AdCompose Support
Darrin Falkner
darrin.falkner@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0612
Fax: 02 6024 0604

Subscriptions, Circulation, Distribution

For subscription, delivery and distribution enquiries, contact:

Circulation Billing Inquiries
Phone: 02 6024 0568

Circulation Manager
Steve Foden
stephen.foden@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0580
Fax: 02 6024 0610

Circulation Assistant
Kathryn Purtell
kathryn.purtell@bordermail.com.au
Phone: 02 6024 0568
Fax: 02 6024 0658

Contact Us


Group Managing Editor

Paul McLoughlin
02 6938 3335
pmcloughlin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Sales Manager

Matt Connell
02 6938 3300
matt.connell@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ross Tyson
02 6938 3391
ross.tyson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Nicole Barlow
02 6938 3342
nbarlow@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Senior sports reporter

Matthew Malone
02 6938 3339
mmalone@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sales manager

Tom Power
02 6938 3392
tpower@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

02 6938 3300
1300 656 562
riverinaclassifieds@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation and Distribution

accounts.canberra@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Website Enquiries

news@dailyadvertiser.com.au

Photo Sales

02 6938 3300

Advertising Enquiries

02 6938 3300

Contact Us