Shaun Light wins Coleambally best and fairest

Shaun Light

Shaun Light

COLEAMBALLY speedster Shaun Light has won the Blues’ best and fairest in his first season at the club.

Light finished ahead of coach Josh Hamilton to take out Coleambally’s vote count on the weekend.

It was Light’s first year at Coleambally after crossing over from Narrandera.

Todd Clark was named most consistent.

Blues’ veteran Andrew McGown won the club’s reserve grade best and fairest, while James Lyell and Chris Hayes tied in under 17s.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide