Peter Treloar and Rebel Brooker win Deniliquin Criterium

Rebel Brooker

Rebel Brooker

CYCLISTS from Tolland and Wagga Cycling Clubs have dominated the Deniliquin Criterium on Sunday.

Tolland’s Peter Treloar beat Wagga’s Charlie Hamilton and Shepparton’s Trent Stevenson to take out the A grade men’s event.

Wagga’s Rebel Brooker continued her top form of late to win the women’s event.

Wagga’s Ed Wright edged out Will Silver in B grade while Tolland’s Dan Addison and Luke Riley won the C and D grade events.


Discuss "Cyclists dominate at Deniliquin"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.