Marshal Macauley wins first Coolamon best and fairest award

Marshal Macauley

Marshal Macauley

COOLAMON defender Marshal Macauley has claimed the Hoppers’ best and fairest award.

Macauley edged out joint runners up Mitch McKelvie and Joe Redfern to win the award for the first time.

Jesse Rapley (reserve grade) Lachlan Pleming (under 17) took out the lower grade football best and fairests.

Tamika Scott (A grade), Serinah Maddox (A reserve), Rylie Macauley (B grade) and Amanda Dean (C grade) were the netball best and fairest winners.

Bryan Munro was named Hopper of the Year, while Rylie Macauley won Hopperette of the Year.

Sharn Seymour and Debbie Pleming shared the Clubperson of the Year award.


Discuss "Macauley rewarded for top year at Coolamon"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.