Jamie Maddox wins third Coolamon best and fairest award

Jamie Maddox

Jamie Maddox

COOLAMON captain Jamie Maddox has won his third club best and fairest award.

Maddox was rewarded for another super consistent season with the Hoppers by taking out the club’s vote count.

Maddox finished ahead of Marshal Macauley, Mitch McKelvie and Luke Redfern.

Jack O’Dwyer took out Coolamon’s reserve grade best and fairest, while Steven Senior was awarded the under 17 best and fairest award.

Tameka Scott took out the club’s A grade best and fairest, while Alissa Neyland won A reserve.

Abbey Irvin was awarded Coolamon’s B grade best and fairest, while Chloe McKelvie won C grade.

Grace Glyde and Kiara Pattison tied for the under 17 netball best and fairest.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide